Contact Us | Office Services | Mount Carmel Health

Contact Us

Physician Information Systems is committed to providing service excellence and would like to answer any questions that you may have. You may reach us at:

Physician Information Systems

5955 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43213
mcphysicianinfo@mchs.com

Information

Anita Jordan, Director

ajordan@mchs.com
614-234-9207 phone
614-234-8067 fax

Help Desk

614-234-8999 phone
614-234-9232 fax

Managers

Keith Harris
keith.harris@mchs.com

Barb Maddy
bmaddy@mchs.com

Analysts

Tina Carter
tcarter@mchs.com

Renee Clonch
renee.clonch@mchs.com

Garth Kreager
gkreager@mchs.com

Sherri Lowe
slowe@mchs.com

Elaine McCleese
emcleese@mchs.com

Amy Meyer
ameyer3@mchs.com

Karen Shehadi
kshehadi@mchs.com

Louise Taymans
ltayman@mchs.com

Terri Theibert
ttheibert@mchs.com

Deneen Trombetti
dtrombetti@mchs.com

Installation Support

Rob Craword
robert.crawford@mchs.com

Rob Hocking
rhocking@mchs.com

Todd Phillips
tphillips@mchs.com

Customer Support

Kelly Butler
kbutler@mchs.com

Sharol Stephenson
sstephenson@mchs.com

Danielle Wilson
dwilson3@mchs.com

Additional Support

Christopher Kempf
christopher.kempf@mchs.com

Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.



   

Website Survey

* Indicates required information

Please provide the following information to help us best serve you.

Year of Birth (yyyy)
Gender

1. *
Why did you visit the site today? (please select all that apply)

If Other, please specify:

2. *
Please rate how well the layout helped you find what you were looking for.
                          
3. *
Please rate how easy this site was to use, understand and navigate.
                          
4. *
How were you referred to the site today?

If Other, please specify:

5. *
Please rate your overall satisfaction with this site.
                          
6.
Is there anything else you would like to tell us?