Foundation Staff


Our Mission is to be a compassionate and transforming healing presence within our communities. Faith, community and service. They’re the driving forces behind everything we do. From the support we provide to Mount Carmel’s mission-driven programs, to the personal commitment we make to seeing those programs succeed, the Foundation team is about living our faith, improving our communities and supporting the underserved. And we’re able to do that each and every day thanks to your generosity.

Deanna Stewart, President of the Mount Carmel Foundation

Deanna Stewart 
President 
614-546-4329 
deanna.stewart@mchs.com


Libby Ballentine

Libby Ballentine

Manager, Volunteer Services 
614-204-9754 
libby.ballentine@mchs.com

Deborah Carvalho

Deborah Carvalho

Senior Development Officer 
Area of focus: Mount Carmel East and Mount Carmel New Albany and Corporate Giving 
614-234-7601 
deborah.carvalho@mchs.com

Rebecca Honaker

Rebecca Honaker

Database Coordinator 
614-546-4504 
rhonaker@mchs.com

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Senior Development Officer 
Area of focus: Mount Carmel College of Nursing and Mount Carmel Dublin 
614-234-4760 
alison.jones@mchs.com

Kim Kessler

Kim Kessler

Director, Grateful Patient 
614-546-4279 
kimberly.s.kessler@mchs.com

Alicia O’Connell

Alicia O’Connell

Executive Assistant 
614-546-4336 
alicia.oconnell@mchs.com

Grace Pettit

Grace Pettit

Supervisor, Volunteer Services 
614-706-0751 
grace.pettit@mchs.com

Lynn Weita

Lynn Weita

Regional Director of Major Gifts 
Area of focus: Mount Carmel Dublin Capital Campaign, Grove City, Hospice, St. Ann’s, College of Nursing, Franklinton and Planned Giving inquiries. 
614-663-2025 
lweita@mchs.com

Danielle Wetzel

Danielle Wetzel

Data Analyst 
614-546-4339 
danielle.wetzel@mchs.com

Greg Winslow

Greg Winslow

Senior Development Officer 
Area of focus: Mount Carmel College of Nursing and Mount Carmel Dublin 
614-325-1365 
greg.winslow@mchs.com